Math

Math department pic

Cheryl Bell - Department Head
bellc@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 327

Mrs. Bell's Syllabi

Jessica Bankenbush
bankenbushj@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 371

Mrs. Bankenbush's Syllabi
 

Lisa Carnahan 
carnahanl@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 362

Carnahan's Syllabi


Chris Cutshall 
cutshallc@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 348

Mr. Cutshall's Syllabi
 

Jason Dennis
dennisj@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 311

Mr. Dennis' Syllabi
 

Joseph Giorno
giornoj@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 349

Mr. Giorno's Syllabi
 

Rebecca Kettler 
kettlerr@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 338

Mrs. Kettler's Syllabi
 

Jonathan Lutz
lutzj@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 312

Mr. Lutz's Syllabi


Dan Petersen 
petersond@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 340

Mr. Peterson's Syllabi


DEPARTMENT MISSION

The mission of the Westosha Central High School Mathematics department is to provide students with a solid understanding of major concepts of mathematics, develop an appreciation of mathematics, and be able to apply mathematics to real world applications.

COURSES OFFERED

Math Course Descriptions

College Preparatory Math (CPM) Presentation

AP Calc AB (Grades 11,12)
AP Calc BC (11,12)
Geometry (9,10,11,12)
Pre Calculus (10,11,12)
Algebra I (9,10,11,12)
Algebra II (9,10,11,12)
Trigonometry (11,12)
AP Statistics (10,11,12)
Math for the Trades (11,12)
Probability & Statistics (11,12)
Precalculus Honors (10,11,12)