Special Education

Special Education Department

Erin Shefky - Department Head
shefkye@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.357

Mrs. Shefky's Syllabus


Britt Bill
brillb@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.229


Aaron DeLassus
delassusa@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.394


Deanna Doyle
doyled@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.385

ALEKS Course Syllabus
 

Lorrie May
maylor@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.231
 

Amanda Pauloni
paulonia@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.303

Mrs. Pauloni's Syllabus


Maria Trevino
trevinom@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.344

Ms. Trevino's Syllabus

Alyssa Wood
wooda@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext.329


DEPARTMENT MISSION:

The Special Education Department serves students who require an individualized approach to education due to a formally identified disability.  A continuum of services is available at Westosha Central High School, ranging from self-contained programming driven entirely by the student's IEP to resource and monitoring support only. 

Aides

Mary Carlin
carlinm@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 101

Lorie Cassity
cassityl@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 102

Andrea Cavener
cavenera@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 109

Cindy Gates
gatesc@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 103

Jessica Goodson
goodsonj@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 104

Jill Goodwin
goodwinj@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext. 341

Karen Hand
handk@westosha.k12.wi.us
262-843-2321 ext. 353

Milly Henry
henrym@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 107

Rebecca Heimstra
heimstrar@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext.105

Michelle Jacobson
jacobsonm@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext.117

Dottie Lewis
lewisd@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 110

Al Llanas
llanasa@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 111

Michael Lorentz
lorentzm@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 108

Trisha Peterson
weis@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 112

Sue Plants
plants@westosha.k12.wi.us|
ext. 113