Administration

Administration

Dr. R. Scott Pierce
District Administrator
pierces@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 222

Athletic Director

Jonathan Lindh - Athletic Director
lindhj@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 245 

Instructional Technology

Rachel Schemelin, Director of Instructional Technology
schemelinr@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 236

Library

Sara Evans, Librarian
evanss@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 364

Nurse

Nurse Jessica Monson
monsonj@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 241

Office Staff

Darlene Anderson - Main Office Secretary
andersonda@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 221

School Psychologist

Melissa Butler
butlerm@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 237

School Resource Officer

Officer Dave Wright
wrightd@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 261

Student Services

Tricia Collins -Department Head (Kr-Ra) 
collins@westosha.k12.wi.us 
(262) 843-2321 ext. 238