Administration

Dr. R. Scott Pierce
District Administrator
pierces@westosha.k12.wi.usAnita Scott Kim Emily District Office team
(262) 843-2321 ext. 222

Kim Hole - District Administrator Secretary
holek@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 247

Anita Seils - Business Manager
seilsa@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 225

Emily Birch - HR/Benefits Specialist
birche@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 265

Lisa Albrecht Principal Nancy Switalla Admin Assistant
Lisa Albrecht
Principal
albrechtl@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 309

Nancy Switalla - Principal Administrative Assistant
switallan@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 382


Sean Leavy
Assistant Principal- Letters A-K
leavys@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 228Assistant Principals and Assistant


Peter Haubrich
Assistant Principal- Letters L-Z
haubrichp@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 226

Michelle Haluzak - Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant
haluzakm@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 223


Gail Netzer-JensenCurriculum Director and Assistant
Director of Curriculum & Community Education
netzerjenseng@westosha.k12.wi.us
(262) 843-2321 ext. 263

Faye Pankow - Curriculum & Instruction
Administrative Assistant
pankowf@westosha.k12.wi.us
ext. 234

 

View the District Mission, Vision and Values