Staff Directory

Staff
Albrecht, Lisa
Principal
ext. 309
albrecht@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Anderson, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
ext. 221
andersod@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bahnson, Melissa
Business Education Teacher
ext. 346
bahnson@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bender, Dan
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 305
bender@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Brill, Britt
Special EducationTeacher
ext. 229
brillb@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bosanko, Richard
ISS Supervisor
ext. 376
bosanko@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Carlin, Mary
Special Education Aide
ext. 101
carlinm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Cavener, Andrea
Special Education Aide
ext. 109
cavenera@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Chambers, Mary
Lunch Program Director
ext. 250
chambers@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Clark, Rob
Music Teacher
ext. 246
clarkr@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Collins, Tricia
Guidance Counselor (Kr-Ra)
ext. 238
collins@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Cutshall, Chris
Math Teacher
ext. 348
cutshall@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
De Lassus, Aaron
Special Education Teacher
ext. 394
delassus@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Doyle, Deanna
Special Education Teacher
ext. 385
doyle@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Giorno, Joseph
Math Teacher
ext. 349
giornoj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Halladay, Cheryl
Family & Consumer Science
ext. 313
halladay@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Hand, Karen
Speech Therapist
ext. 353
hand@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Hillman, Ann
Reading Specialist
ext. 370
hillmana@westosha.k12.wi.us

 


Hrnciar, Aleishia
Special Education Aide
ext. 106
bradac@westosha.k12.wi.us

 


Kehl, Gloria
Family & Consumer Science
ext. 373
kehlg@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Laabs, Denise
Family & Consumer Science
ext. 369
laabs@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Leavy, Sean
Assistant Principal
ext. 228
leavys@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lindh, Jonathan
Athletic Director
ext. 245
lindh@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lutz, Jonathan
Math Teacher
ext. 312
lutz@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
May, Lorrie
Special Education Teacher
ext. 231
maylor@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Merrill, Tim
Head Custodian
ext. 249
timm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Morman, Jacob
Physical Education
ext. 256
morman@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Neumann, Jennie
English Teacher
ext. 310
neumann@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Olsen, Keith
Guidance Counselor (Re-Z)
ext. 240
olsenk@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pankow, Faye
Administrative Assistant to
C & I ext. 234
pankow@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Peterson, Dan
Math Teacher
ext. 340
peterson@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pfeuffer, Sheree
Guidance Secretary
ext. 227
pfeuffer@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Platts, Debbie
Office Clerk/Sub Coord.
ext. 254
plattsd@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Rederer, Jennifer
ISS Supervisor
ext. 376
rederer@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Sanders, Cassandra
World Language Teacher
ext. 243
sandersc@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Scholey, Cara
World Languages Teacher
ext. 367
scholey@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Smith, Sue
Supervisory Aide
smith@westosha.k12.wi.us

---

 


Stollings, Rachael
Special Education Aide
ext. 114
stollingsr@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Tracy, Jeff
Physical Education Teacher
ext. 266
tracy@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Voigt, Shawn
World Languages Teacher
ext. 384
voigt@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Watson, Bill
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 359
watson@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Wright, Carrie
Math/Science Teacher
ext. 391
wright@westosha.k12.wi.us

Staff
Andersen, Eric
Technology Education
ext. 318
andersen@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Appleby, Randy
Physical Education Teacher
ext. 272
appleby@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bankenbush, Jessica
Math Teacher
ext. 371
bankenbushj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Belan, Carin
Business Education Teacher
ext. 235
belan@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Birch, Emily

HR/Benefits Specialist

ext. 265

birche@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda
English Teacher
ext. 325
bursek@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Carnahan, Lisa
Math Teacher
ext. 362
carnahanl@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Christensen, Bert
Technology Education
ext. 251
christen@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Conrad, Diane

Hearing Specialist

conrad@westosha.k12.wi.us
---

 

Staff
Cyzak, Michael
English Teacher
ext. 350
cyzakm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Dennis, Jason
Math Teacher
ext. 311
dennisj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Eckhart, Julie
Business Education Teacher
ext. 317
eckhart@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Ftacek, Rehana
Science Teacher
ext. 339
ftacek@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Goodson, Jessica
Special Education Aide
ext. 104
goodson@westosha.k12.wi.us


Staff
Grube, Tedd
Art Teacher
ext. 316
grubet@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Haluzak, Michelle
Assistant Principal Secretary
ext. 223
haluzakm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Haubrich, Peter
Assistant Principal
ext. 226
haubrich@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Hole, Kim
Administrative Assistant
to District Admin. ext. 247
hole@westosha.k12.wi.us

 


Johnson, Marcia
English Teacher
ext. 300
johnson@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Klimzak, Michael
Library Aide
ext. 269
klimzakm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Kettler, Rebecca
Math Teacher
ext. 338
kettler@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Ladd, Jason
Science Teacher
ext. 328
laddj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lewis, Dottie
Special Education Aide
ext. 110
lewisd@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Llanas, Al
Special Education Aide
ext. 111
llanasa@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lutz, Jamie
Family & Consumer Science
ext. 258
lutzja@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
McClure, Brenda
Physical Education Teacher
ext. 380
mcclure@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Monday, Brian
English Teacher
ext. 307
monday@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff

Mujakovic, Dino

World Language Teacher

ext. 321

mujakovicd@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Nicolo, Debra
English Teacher
ext. 347
nicolo@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Orzech, Linda
Attendance Secretary
ext. 268 or 843-3820
orzech@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pauloni, Amanda
Special Education Teacher
ext. 303
paulonia@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Peterson, Trisha
Special Education Aide

ext. 112
weis@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pierce, Scott
District Administrator
ext. 222
pierce@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pongratz, Garrett
Technology Education
ext. 319
pongratz@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Reeves, Deirdre
Science Teacher
ext. 320
reeves@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Scheele, Adam
Music Teacher - Band
ext. 252
scheele@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Shefky, Erin
Special Education Teacher
ext. 357
shefky@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Spear, Beth
Science Teacher
ext. 336
spear@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Steinke, Judy
English Teacher
ext. 354
steinke@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Tesar, Diann
Special Education Aide
ext. 116
tesardi@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
VanDommellen, Hilary
Special Education Aide
ext. 397
vandommh@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Wright, Dave
School Resource Officer
ext. 262
wrightd@westosha.k12.wi.us

Staff
Andersen, Amy
English Teacher
ext. 253
andersena@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Arquette, Susan
Librarian Aide
ext. 264
arquette@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Bell, Cheryl
Math Teacher
ext. 327
bellc@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Butler, Melissa
School Psychologist
ext. 237
butler@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Cassity, Lorie
Special Education Aide
ext. 396
cassity@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Claypool, Brandon
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 375
claypool@westosha.k12.wi.us


Staff
Cronin, Debbie
Technology Secretary
ext. 261
cronin@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Delagrange, Matthew
Science Teacher
ext. 315
delagran@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Ditthardt, Karen
Science Teacher
ext. 306
ditthard@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Evans, Sara
Librarian
ext. 364
evanss@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Gates, Cindy
Special Education Aide
ext. 103
gates@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Goodwin, Jill
Special Education Aide
ext. 341
goodwin@westosha.k12.wi.us


Staff
Haberkorn, Becky
Asst. Technology Director
ext. 363
haberkor@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Henry, Mildred
Special Education Aide
ext. 107
henrym@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Heimstra, Becky
Special Education Aide
ext. 105
heimstrab@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Holtz, Jake
Business Manager
ext. 225
holtzj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Kao, Jonathan
Science Teacher
ext. 377
kaoj@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Kessler, Scott
Technology Education
ext. 343
kessler@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Kuepper, Vince
Art Teacher
ext. 324
kuepper@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lampe, Tom
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 358
lampe@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lewis, Kerri
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 337
lewisk@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Lorentz, Michael
Special Education Aide
ext. 108
lorentzm@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Mansky, Brent
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 361
mansky@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Maricle, Carol Ann
District Office Assistant
---
maricle@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Mengel, Tyson
Social Studies
ext. 388
mengelt@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Meymand, Parisa
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 351
meymandp@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Monson, Jessica
School Nurse
ext. 241
monson@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Netzer-Jensen, Gail
Curriculum & Instruction
ext. 263
netzer@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Nutting, Stacey
Athletic Director Assistant
ext. 270
nuttings@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Pai, Kan
Science Teacher
ext. 342
pai@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Petersen, Jessica
Business Education Teacher
ext. 323
petersen@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Petges, Lynn
Academic Resource
Center/Tutorial ext. 271
petges@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Plants, Sue
Special Education Aide
ext. 395
plants@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Price, Julia
World Languages Teacher
ext. 260
pricej@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Rosenick, Elisa
Guidance Counselor (F-Ko)
ext. 233
rosenick@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Schimelfenyg, Paul
English Teacher
ext. 302
schimelf@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Selburg, Nicole
Guidance Counselor (A-E)
ext. 239
selburgn@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Switalla, Nancy
Principal Secretary
ext. 382
switalla@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Trevino, Maria
Special Education Teacher
ext. 344
trevino@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Wehr, Brian
APEX
ext. 380
wehrb@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Weis, Mark
Custodian
ext. 249
---

 

Staff
Wood, Alyssa
Special Education Teacher
ext. 329
wooda@westosha.k12.wi.us

 

Staff
Zavacke, Heidi
Social Studies Teacher
ext. 326
zavackeh@westosha.k12.wi.us


Site created and maintained by the CHS Advanced Web Design Class © 2014 Central High School District of Westosha