Special Education

Last Updated: 9/6/2019 4:59 PM

Special Education Department

Erin Shefky - Department Head
262-843-2321 ext.357

Mrs. Shefky's Syllabus

Britt Bill
262-843-2321 ext.229

Aaron DeLassus
262-843-2321 ext.394

Mr. DeLassus' Syllabus | Mr. DeLassus' Class/Club Website

Deanna Doyle
262-843-2321 ext.385

Rebecca Fuhr
262-843-2321 ext.231

Amanda Pauloni
262-843-2321 ext.303

Mrs. Pauloni's Syllabi

Sadie Schmidt
262-843-2321 ext.311

Hilary VanDommelen
262-843-2321 ext.329


The Special Education Department serves students who require an individualized approach to education due to a formally identified disability.  A continuum of services is available at Westosha Central High School, ranging from self-contained programming driven entirely by the student's IEP to resource and monitoring support only. 


Stacey Adams
ext. 229

Lorie Cassity
ext. 102

Andrea Cavener
ext. 109

Cindy Gates
ext. 103

Jessica Goodson
ext. 104

Jill Goodwin
ext. 341

Karen Hand
ext. 353

Milly Henry
ext. 107

Rebecca Hiemstra

Michelle Jacobson

Dottie Lewis
ext. 110

Michael Hookstead
ext. 111

Michael Lorentz
ext. 108

Erin McGee

Trisha Peterson
ext. 112

Sue Plants
ext. 113

James Tracy
ext. 114